精湛的服务

我们提供精湛的美术服务

KMI 工作室注力于制作高端游戏美术,为世界各地的游戏开发者提供美术资源服务。我们的愿景是以认真的态度帮助游戏开发者为游戏爱好者创造更多的内容和更丰富的娱乐体验。

提供卓越的质量始于一直卓越的团队。我们每一位团队成员注重细节, 态度严谨。我们一直在用自己最强的技能和激情为客户做好每一件作品。

Excellent Quality

Providing excellent quality begins with a team of experienced professionals. Our team focus their attention on every detail with the goal of perfection. We work hard to provide you with the highest quality art possible.

无论何时,您都可以找到能够回答你问题的人。我们相信便捷迅速的联系能够大大提升彼此合作的紧密度,客观的沟通能够大大减缓项目的损耗。

Convenient rapid contact

It’s our philosophy that convenient, precise and rapid contact greatly improves the development pipeline and reduces costs. We are also very flexible in using a variety of communication methods that suit your studio's needs.

我们工作室配备了多种安保设备和安全措施来保障每一位客户发来的资料,文档和信息都安全无泄漏。

Information security

KMI has industry leading security tools and safety protocols to keep your data and documentation secure. We’re committed to refreshing our security training to stay abreast of the latest protective measures.

我们力求确保每一位客户在与KMI合作的项目投资和我们提交的作品价值是相称的。秉承互惠互利的合作原则,我们的报价会按照客户具体的需求定制。

Reasonable price

We aim to ensure that the value of our delivery matches your investment into every project. Adhering to the principle of mutually beneficial cooperation, our quotes are customized to each client's goals and specific requirements.

作品展示

KMI的每一个作品都凝结了设计师的心血!我们坚信,如果没有对美术的追求和热爱,是无法做出生动的,高品质的作品的。

image1

charactor_01

kissneck

image1

charactor_02

kissneck

image1

charactor_03

kissneck

image1

charactor_04

kissneck

image1

charactor_05

kissneck

image1

props_ks03

kissneck

我们的合作伙伴

  • 南京奇灵逸像数字科技有限公司是十分优秀高效的团队,和他们合作感觉很愉快,他们沟通良好,品质卓越!

    testimonial_1 Mike Legend
  • 南京奇灵逸像数字科技有限公司是十分优秀高效的团队,和他们合作感觉很愉快,他们沟通良好,品质卓越!

    testimonial_1 Mike Legend
  • 南京奇灵逸像数字科技有限公司是十分优秀高效的团队,和他们合作感觉很愉快,他们沟通良好,品质卓越!

    testimonial_1 Mike Legend
你不会后悔选择我们!

We Provide Great Art Services

As a leading partner to world-class game studios, KMI Studio creates high-end art assets and creative for blockbuster and independent productions.  Our mission is to create affordable, quality content that helps brings our clients’ games to life.  We love games, and take pride in helping our partners provide the best entertainment experiences possible.

Providing excellent quality begins with a team of experienced professionals. Our team focus their attention on every detail with the goal of perfection. We work hard to provide you with the highest quality art possible.

卓越的质量

提供卓越的质量始于一直卓越的团队。我们每一位团队成员注重细节, 态度严谨。我们一直在用自己最强的技能和激情为客户做好每一件作品。

It’s our philosophy that convenient, precise and rapid contact greatly improves the development pipeline and reduces costs. We are also very flexible in using a variety of communication methods that suit your studio's needs.

便捷迅速的沟通

我们提供清晰的沟通媒介(email,skype,MSN,wechat...)无论何时,您都可以找到能够回答你问题的人。我们相信便捷迅速的联系能够大大提升彼此合作的紧密度,客观的沟通能够大大减缓项目的损耗。

KMI has industry leading security tools and safety protocols to keep your data and documentation secure. We’re committed to refreshing our security training to stay abreast of the latest protective measures.

信息安全的保障

我们工作室配备了多种安保设备和安全措施来保障每一位客户发来的资料,文档和信息都安全无泄漏。

We aim to ensure that the value of our delivery matches your investment into every project. Adhering to the principle of mutually beneficial cooperation, our quotes are customized to each client's goals and specific requirements.

合理的报价

我们力求确保每一位客户在与KMI合作的项目投资和我们提交的作品价值是相称的。秉承互惠互利的合作原则,我们的报价会按照客户具体的需求定制。

Our Recent Work

Each piece of work from KMI coagulated from the painstaking efforts of every artist! We believe if there is no pursuit and love of art, our team would be unable to make the impactful, expressive assets your team requires.

image1

charactor_01

kissneck

image1

charactor_02

kissneck

image1

charactor_03

kissneck

image1

charactor_04

kissneck

image1

charactor_05

kissneck

image1

props_ks03

kissneck

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

  • KMI is a great outsourcing studio to work with. They're attentive to detail, able to make rapid iterations according to feedback, and provide quality assets within a reasonable budget. We look forward to working with them on future projects.

    testimonial_1 Jana Bergevin Art Manager
  • I’ve had the fortune to work with KMI and find them to be consummate professionals. They always delivered higher quality work than expected at or below our budget constraints. Their ability to communicate clearly and effectively is second to none from my experience. Any time I’m asked for an art outsource recommendation, KMI is the only team I ever give.

    testimonial_1 Eric Koch Director of Development
  • KMI proves to be a reliable external partner. They manage to provide us high quality assets with reasonable estimate. Besides, their team is able to ensure the delivery on time to meet our schedule. The communication is efficient and effective, which guarantees timely retake according to feedback. Look forward to working with them in future.

    testimonial_1 Ubi Soft Ubi Soft
Our enthusiasm for what we do allows us to deliver highest possible quality work on for every client regardless of how big or small the project.